TERM DATES

240_F_63803764_AJkdXlhuKJz48WPo0mLXXlhb399c6Yy7.jpg

TERM 1 2022

 Monday 31 Jan - Thursday 7 April

 

 

 

   Friday 8 April - Monday 25 April 

SCHOOL HOLIDAYS

240_F_63803764_AJkdXlhuKJz48WPo0mLXXlhb399c6Yy7.jpg

TERM 2 2022

Tuesday 25 April - Thurs 30 June 

 

   Friday 1 July - Monday 18 July 

SCHOOL HOLIDAYS

240_F_63803764_AJkdXlhuKJz48WPo0mLXXlhb399c6Yy7.jpg

TERM 3 2022

 Tuesday 19 July - Friday 23 Sept

 

 

 

 Saturday 24 Sept - Sunday 9 Oct

SCHOOL HOLIDAYS

240_F_63803764_AJkdXlhuKJz48WPo0mLXXlhb399c6Yy7.jpg

TERM 4 2022

Monday 10 Oct - Thursday 15 Dec

 

  Friday 16 Dec - Tuesday 31 Jan 

SCHOOL HOLIDAYS